Urban Hiking – Day 1.5

It’s been over two years since Day 1 of my “Urban Hiking” series. I had thought it would become more of a normal thing. Now that I’ve completed half what was supposed to be day two, I have realized why there haven’t been more of these. I just hate playing tourist. Even toting my camera around this city elicited the feeling of being a parasite on this beautiful city.

So here’s what I have. It was a few hours worth of walking. I got some of the obligatory shots, but I couldn’t bring myself to pay for a ticket up the damn tower.

 

Leave a Reply

